The Portland Condo Blog

Portland Condo Inventory Levels…Still Low!

Starting to see a little more inventory come into the market this week. Let’s hope this is the beginning of a little more supply for buyer’s to choose from! While the very low inventory is very good for seller’s right now, A healthy market is a more balanced market. While we may not see Inventory jump from 1.8 months to 6 months anytime soon, 3 to 4 months would sure be nice!

Over the years, much of my business has been built on referrals from happy home seller’s and buyer’s. I am very appreciative of this and feel very honored whenever one of my clients sends new buyer’s or someone who needs to sell their condo.

With that said, I am also very happy to help a friend or a client when I can. A client of mine recently invented a new and fun wine aerator. You may have seen his recent ad in “The Pearl “ magazine. Now, I know MANY of my past clients are big wine drinkers, as well as the many people who reside in the Pearl District and all over Portland. If you want to try out this great product, check it out at http://www.TriBellaWine.com. I have tried most of the aerators out there and I think this is the best wine aerator out there for what I would call the 3 F’s….Form, Function and Fun!
TriBella AeratorFor those of you thinking about buying a new condo, give me a call. For those looking to sell, well I still believe I have the best condo marketing program in Portland and would love to show it to you if you are even just thinking about selling!

Leave a Reply

